BUSH FIRES ACT 1954

TOTAL FIRE BAN DECLARATION

Correspondence No. D18023

Pursuant to powers delegated under the *Bush Fires Act 1954*, the Assistant Commissioner of the Department of Fire and Emergency Services, declared under Section 22A of the *Bush Fires Act 1954*, a total fire ban for Tuesday 11 January 2022 for the local government districts of:

Carnarvon, Cue, Meekatharra, Mount Magnet, Murchison, Sandstone, Shark Bay, Upper Gascoyne, Wiluna, Yalgoo, Greater Geraldton, Chapman Valley, Mingenew, Morawa, Northampton, Carnamah, Coorow, Dandaragan and Irwin.

Paul CARR

10 January 2022

Assistant Commissioner of the Department of Fire and Emergency Services, as a sub-delegate of the Minister under section 16 of the *Fire and Emergency Services Act* 1998.